Pole Dance Workout for Beginners|Lap Dance Fitness Exercise Class|S Factor

Introductory Teaser Class

"One of the first breakthroughs in S Factor movement is to unlock your hips and free them to go where they want to go and do what they want to do.” - Sheila Kelley, S Factor Founder.

 

An introduction to pole dance workout and more. Our all-women studios are dimly lit and have no mirrors.  Our community is wholesome, non-judgmental and here to empower you.  There is no stripping in our Introductory Teaser Classes and no athletic or dance ability is required.  Just bring your naturally beautiful female form and come play! Experience the curvy, supply, body-loving S Factor warm-up including our famous Hip Circles, our wickedly fun and sexy signature Firefly pole trick, and more. Wear workout attire, bring bottled water, and a yoga mat if you have one (we have some too!).

 

 

Sign up today at your nearest location. Click your desired class day & time below:


LOS ANGELES

Stay tuned for dates!

ENCINO

Saturday, January 31, 2015 @ 12:00pm

Tuesday, February 03, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Saturday, February 07, 2015 @ 12:00pm

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 12:00pm

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Saturday, February 21, 2015 @ 12:00pm

COSTA MESA

Saturday, January 31, 2015 @ 10:00am

Monday, February 02, 2015 @ 06:00pm

Saturday, February 07, 2015 @ 10:00am

Monday, February 09, 2015 @ 06:00pm

Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 10:00pm

Monday, February 16, 2015 @ 06:00pm

Saturday, February 21, 2015 @ 10:00am

CHICAGO

Saturday, January 31, 2015 @ 12:00pm

Thursday, February 05, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Saturday, February 07, 2015 @ 12:00pm

Thursday, February 12, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 12:00pm

Thursday, February 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Saturday, February 21, 2015 @ 12:00pm

HOUSTON

Saturday, January 31, 2015 @ 12:30pm

Thursday, February 05, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Saturday, February 07, 2015 @ 12:30pm

Thursday, February 12, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 12:30pm

Thursday, February 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Saturday, February 21, 2015 @ 12:30pm

SAN FRANCISCO

Sunday, February 01, 2015 @ 2:00pm

Sunday, February 08, 2015 @ 2:00pm

Sunday, February 15, 2015 @ 2:00pm

NEW YORK

Saturday, January 31, 2015 @ 2:00pm

Sunday, February 01, 2015 @ 4:00pm

Thursday, February 05, 2015 @ 2:00pm

Thursday, February 05, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Saturday, February 07, 2015 @ 2:00pm

Sunday, February 08, 2015 @ 4:00pm

Thursday, February 12, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Friday, February 13, 2015 @ 4:00pm

Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 2:00pm

Sunday, February 15, 2015 @ 4:00pm

Thursday, February 19, 2015 @ 2:00pm

Thursday, February 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Saturday, February 21, 2015 @ 2:00pm