Mission | Careers |Teacher Training | Social Responsibility | Herstory

The Heart of S Factor

This incredible workout dance movement has truly blessed our community of women. S Factor is a Journey to self-confidence, feminine strength and fulfillment; it's also a forum for sharing resources vital to leading healthy lives as women. In addition to our revolution of feminine fitness, we support a wide range of charities. To the right is a list of our favorites. Please join us in making the world a safer and healthier place for women everywhere.

 

Click here to read a letter from the Los Angeles Good Shepherd Shelter regarding the positive impact of our S Factor Dance-A-Thon.

 

Alisa Ann Ruch Burn Foundation - aarbf.org

American Fertility Association – theafa.org
Autism Speaks – autismspeaks.org

Bright Pink - bebrightpink.org

Camp del Corazon - campdelcorazon.org
Catholic Charities – catholiccharitiesusa.org

Dress For Success - dressforsuccess.org
Equality Now - equalitynow.org
Events of the Heart - eventsoftheheart.org

Feel Your Boobies - feelyourboobies.com
Genesis: Sarajevo – genesissarajevo.org
Go Red for Women - goredforwomen.org

Good Shepherd Shelter - goodshepherdshelter.org
Hope for Vision - hopeforvision.org

Hopes Song - hopessong.org

i[2]y - i2y.com
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society – lls.org

Live For the Challenge – liveforthechallenge.com

Maiti Nepal - maitinepal.org

Make-A-Wish Foundation – wish.org

Muscular Dystrophy Association – mda.org
National Breast Cancer Coalition – stopbreastcancer.org
Planned Parenthood – plannedparenthood.org
Step Up Women's Network – suwn.org
Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation – komen.org

Team Survivor NYC - teamsurvivor-nyc.org
United Breast Cancer Foundation - ubcf.info
What A Pair! – whatapair.org
Young Survival Coalition – youngsurvival.org